سياسة الخصوصية

الحياة من أجل الإغاثة والتنمية تحترم خصوصية مؤيديها. لقد أنشأت الحياة سياسة خصوصية المانحين هذه لشرح سبب جمعنا لمعلومات معينة وكيفية حماية خصوصيتك الشخصية داخل موقعنا على الويب. 

جمع المعلومات

عندما تكون على موقع الحياة وتطلب منك معلومات شخصية، فإنك تشارك هذه المعلومات مع الحياة وحدها، ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك. قد تجمع الحياة المعلومات المتعلقة بزوار الموقع، بما في ذلك عنوان إب، والمتصفح ومعلومات النطاق، والمعلومات التي تطوعت بها، مثل عنوان البريد الإلكتروني. قد نقوم أيضا بمتابعة وتتبع المعلومات مثل أنماط استخدام الزائرين لموقعنا باستخدام برنامج تتبع الموقع القياسي لمساعدتنا في تحسين موقعنا.

معلومات التعرف الشخصية

الحياة جمع المعلومات الشخصية من الزوار وغيرهم من أنصار عندما يسجلون للانضمام إلى منظمتنا، التبرع على الانترنت أو غير متصل، الاشتراك في النشرة الإلكترونية لدينا، أو الاشتراك لتصبح متطوعا. خادم الويب لدينا لا يتعرف تلقائيا أو جمع المعلومات الشخصية على أساس عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك. فإن المعلومات الشخصية التي نجمعها يتم تقديمها طوعا دائما من قبلك.

استخدام الكوكيز

قد يستخدم موقعنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتعزيز تجربتك أثناء استخدام موقعنا. ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي أجزاء من المعلومات التي تنقلها بعض مواقع الويب إلى الكمبيوتر الذي يتصفح هذا الموقع ويستخدم لأغراض حفظ السجلات في العديد من مواقع الويب. لا يمكن لملف تعريف الارتباط قراءة البيانات من القرص الصلب للكمبيوتر، ولا يمكنه قراءة ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي أنشأتها مواقع ويب أخرى. & نبسب؛ قد نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لجعل زيارة واستخدام موقعنا أسهل. يعتبر الكثيرون أن استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط هو معيار الصناعة.

من المحتمل أن يتم تعيين متصفحك لقبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت تفضل عدم تلقي ملفات تعريف الارتباط، يمكنك تغيير تكوين متصفحك لرفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط. إذا اخترت أن يرفض متصفحك ملفات تعريف الارتباط، فمن المحتمل أن بعض مناطق موقعنا لن تعمل بشكل صحيح عند عرضها.

أرسل إلى صديق

إذا اخترت استخدام خدمة إرسال إلى صديق لإعلام صديق عن صفحة علىhttp://www.lifeusa.org/، سوف يطلب منك عنوان البريد الإلكتروني لصديقك. الحياة سوف ترسل تلقائيا لصديق لمرة واحدة البريد الإلكتروني دعوة لهم لزيارة الموقع. تخزن الحياة هذه المعلومات لغرض وحيد هو إرسال هذه الرسالة الإلكترونية لمرة واحدة.

استخدام المعلومات

الحياة تستخدم المعلومات التي نجمعها عنك لتكون قادرة على نرسل لك الاتصالات مثل رسائلنا الإخبارية الإلكترونية ومختلف المنشورات المطبوعة أو الطعون البريدية، والمساعدة في إدارة وتحسين موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت.

تبادل المعلومات

لن تكشف الحياة عن أي من المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك، إلا عندما يكون لدينا إذن منك. الحياة قد تستخدم هذه المعلومات أنفسنا للاتصال الناس لأغراض التسويق. وبالنظر إلى أن الحياة تمول في الغالب من خلال التبرعات الخاصة، قد نشارك المعلومات الفردية مع غيرها من المنظمات الخيرية ذات السمعة الطيبة للكتابة عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لبعض من أنصار بعضهم البعض، من أجل المنفعة المتبادلة لكليهما. إذا كنت تفضل عدم استخدام اسمك بهذه الطريقة، ما عليك سوى إرسال طلب إلينا عبر البريد الإلكترونيprivacy@lifeusa.org مع اسمك وعنوانك بالضبط.

نحن ندرك وحساسة لقضية البريد الإلكتروني غير المرغوبة غير المرغوب فيها وبالتالي فإن الحياة أبدا الإيجار والتجارة أو بيع عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك.

الأمان

يتم نقل جميع التبرعات عبر الإنترنت المقدمة إلى الحياة باستخدام سل (طبقة المقابس الآمنة) التشفير. سل هو نظام ترميز ثبت أن يسمح المتصفح الخاص بك تلقائيا تشفير، أو التدافع، البيانات قبل إرسالها لنا. لسوء الحظ، ومع ذلك، لا نقل البيانات عبر الإنترنت هو 100٪ آمنة. وبينما نسعى جاهدين لحماية معلوماتك، لا يمكننا ضمان أو ضمان أمن هذه المعلومات. وبمجرد استلامنا لرسالتك، فإننا نستخدم جهودا معقولة تجاريا لضمان أمنها على أنظمتنا، وللحماية من فقدان أو إساءة استخدام أو تغيير المعلومات التي جمعناها.

روابط لمواقع الجهات الخارجية

يوفر موقع الحياة روابط إلى العديد من مواقع الطرف الثالث الأخرى. وبينما نبذل جهودا لاختيار روابطنا بعناية، لا يمكننا تحمل مسؤولية محتوى مواقع الويب المرتبطة أو سياسات الخصوصية لمواقع الويب التي نربطها بها. ونظرا لأننا لا نتحكم في مواقع الويب هذه، فإننا نشجعك على مراجعة سياسات الخصوصية على مواقع الويب هذه قبل أي استخدام.

تغييرات سياسة الخصوصية

تحتفظ الحياة بالحق في أي وقت ودون سابق إنذار لتغيير سياسة خصوصية المانحين هذه ببساطة عن طريق نشر هذه التغييرات على موقعنا. فإن أي تغيير من هذا القبيل تكون فعالة فور نشرها. سيعتبر استمرار استخدامك لموقعنا الإلكتروني بعد نشر التحديثات بمثابة موافقتك على البنود التي تم تغييرها.

الاتصال بشأن هذه السياسة

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول سياسة خصوصية المانحين هذه، يمكنك إرسال البريد الإلكتروني إلىprivacy@lifeusa.org

Donor Privacy Policy

Life for Relief and Development respects the privacy of its supporters. Life has created this Donor Privacy Policy to explain why we collect particular information and how we will protect your personal privacy within our Web site. 

Collection of Information

When you are on the Life website and are asked for personal information, you are sharing that information with Life alone, unless stated otherwise. Life may collect information regarding website visitors, including IP address, browser and domain information, and information volunteered by you, such as email address. We may also monitor and track information such as visitor usage patterns of our website using standard site tracking software to help us improve our site.

Personally Identifiable Information

Life collects personal information from visitors and other supporters when they register to join our organization, make a donation online or offline, subscribe to our e-newsletter, or sign up to become a volunteer. Our web server does not automatically recognize or collect personal information based on your email address; the personal information we collect is always voluntarily submitted by you.

Use of "Cookies"

Our site may use cookies to enhance your experience while using our site. Cookies are pieces of information that some Web sites transfer to the computer that is browsing that Web site and are used for record-keeping purposes at many Web sites. A cookie cannot read data off of your computer hard disk, nor can it read cookie files created by other websites.  We may use cookies to make visiting and using our site easier. Many consider the use of cookies to be an industry standard.

Your browser is probably set to accept cookies. However, if you would prefer not to receive cookies, you can alter the configuration of your browser to refuse cookies. If you choose to have your browser refuse cookies, it is possible that some areas of our site will not function properly when you view them.

Send to Friend

If you elect to use the Send to Friend service for informing a friend about a page on the http://www.lifeusa.org/, you will be asked for the friend's e-mail address. Life will automatically send the friend a one-time e-mail inviting them to visit the site. Life stores this information for the sole purpose of sending this one-time email.

Use of Information

Life uses the information we collect about you to be able to send you communications such as our e-newsletters and various printed publications or mail appeals, and to help administer and improve our web site.

Sharing of Information

Life will not disclose any of your personally identifiable information, except when we have your permission. Life may use such information ourselves to contact people for marketing purposes. Given that Life is funded mostly through private donations, we may share individual information with other reputable, charitable organizations to write via postal mail to some of each other's supporters, for the mutual benefit of both.  If you would prefer not to have your name used in this manner, simply send us a request via email to privacy@lifeusa.org with your exact name and address.

We are aware of and sensitive to the issue of unsolicited email ("spam"); therefore Life will never rent, trade or sell your email address.

Security

All online donations made to Life is transmitted using SSL (Secure Socket Layer) encryption. SSL is a proven coding system that lets your browser automatically encrypt, or scramble, data before you send it to us. Unfortunately, however, no data transmission over the internet is 100% secure. While we strive to protect your information, we cannot ensure or warrant the security of such information. Once we receive your transmission, we use commercially reasonable efforts to ensure its security on our systems, and to protect against the loss, misuse, or alteration of information that we have collected.

Links to Third-Party Sites

Life website provides links to several other third party websites. While we make efforts to choose our links carefully, we cannot take responsibility for the content of linked websites, or for the privacy policies of websites we link to. Since we do not control those websites, we encourage you to review the privacy policies on those websites prior to any use.

Privacy Policy Changes

Life reserves the right at any time and without notice to change this Donor Privacy Policy simply by posting such changes on our site. Any such change will be effective immediately upon posting. Your continued use of our website after the updates are posted will be deemed to be your agreement to the changed terms.

Contacting regarding this policy

If you have any questions about this Donor Privacy Policy, you may send the email to privacy@lifeusa.org